Shutdown – Single

    Release : 20190719

    Indie-electro newcomer Sultans Court release their second single after ‘Haunted‘ and B-site ‘No Man’s Land‘. The four musicians from Berlin are about to “become the next big thing” (quote radioeins).

    Sultans Court are Julius Klaus (singer / producer), Konstantin Hennecke (guitar / producer), Leander Kohn (drums) and Markus Hartung (keys). The band moves nonchalantly between supposed opposites. Analogue and electronic sounds create dark motifs, while the energetic groove of driving percussions implies a danceable lightness.

    Watch the music video on YouTube: